⭐️ SONDERAKTION - 20% RABATT AUF ALLE POSTER BIS SONNTAG, 05.02.2023 ⭐️
Excellent
Free Express Shipping
Amazing Quality
100% Customizable
star place of memory

Our initiative for star children

As My Baby Poster, we have made it our mission to bring joy to as many parents as possible and give them a memory of the birth of their child to make.

We have been there for you since March 2020 and capture the most important moment in the lives of numerous parents with our birth posters.

During this time, unfortunately, we also often Reached star parent requests who have to get over the loss of their child and would like individual commemorative posters for their star children. We want this with our initiative for star children like to put it into practice.

Do something good with our heart project

The cooperation with Herzenssache sewing for stars & premature babies

TO THE STAR POSTER
About our partner association

What does a matter of the heart do exactly?

matter of the heart has been making the gray and dreary day-to-day life of the clinic a little more colorful for premature parents since 2015, sewing, crocheting and knitting clothes for the very youngest and giving them away free of charge to around 235 clinics throughout Germany. The vision of the association is that children from the stars are lovingly bedded and the parents are given the opportunity to remember. The association also offers a wide range of opportunities for exchange. In 2019, the association also opened a place of remembrance for star children in the Wandlitz cemetery.

Our design. With great attention to detail.

To the star poster

What is important to us

With our initiative we would like to address the subject of star childrenne create a space, break the taboo and supporting Star Parents during this difficult time. We are aware that we can never take this terrible pain away from you, but we would like to try to stand by your side in this difficult time and create a way for you to remember

Thats what our customers say

magazine

⭐️ SONDERAKTION - 20% RABATT AUF ALLE POSTER BIS DONNERSTAG, 20.01.2022 ⭐️
Hervorragend
Kostenloser Versand
Erstaunliche Qualität
100% Personalisierbar
Sternchenort der Erinnerung

Unsere Initiative für Sternenkinder

Wir haben es uns als Mein Babyposter zur Aufgabe gemacht, so vielen Eltern wie möglich eine Freude zu machen und ihnen eine Erinnerung an die Geburt ihres Kindes anzufertigen. 

Seit März 2020 sind wir nun schon für Euch da und halten für zahlreiche Eltern den bedeutendsten Moment in ihrem Leben mit unseren Geburtspostern fest. 

In dieser Zeit haben uns aber leider auch häufig Anfragen von Sterneneltern erreicht, die den Verlust ihres Kindes zu verschmerzen haben und sich individuelle Erinnerungsposter für ihre Sternenkinder wünschen würden. Wir möchten dies mit unserer Initiative für Sternenkinder gerne in die Tat umsetzen.

Mit unserem Herzensprojekt etwas Gutes tun

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Herzenssache Nähen für Sternchen & Frühchen e.V.

ZUM STERNENPOSTER
Über unseren Partner Verein

Was macht Herzenssache genau?

Herzenssache gestaltet seit 2015 Frühcheneltern den grauen und tristen Klinikalltag ein wenig bunter und näht, häkelt und strickt Kleidung für die Allerkleinsten und geben diese kostenfrei an rund 235 Kliniken in ganz Deutschland weiter. Die Vision des Vereins ist es, dass Sternenkinder liebevoll gebettet werden und den Eltern eine Möglichkeit der Erinnerung geschaffen wird. Außerdem bietet der Verein unterschiedlichste Möglichkeiten des Austausches. Im Jahr 2019 hat der Verein ebenfalls einen Ort der Erinnerung für Sternenkinder auf dem Friedhof in Wandlitz eröffnet. 

Unser Design. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail.

Zum Sternenposter

Was uns wichtig ist

Mit unserer Initiative möchten wir dem Thema „Sternenkinder“ gerne einen Raum verschaffen, es enttabuisieren und Sterneneltern in dieser schwierigen Zeit unterstützen. Uns ist bewusst, dass wir ihnen diesen schlimmen Schmerz niemals abnehmen können, dennoch möchten wir versuchen, ihnen in dieser schweren Zeit zur Seite zu stehen und ihnen eine Möglichkeit der Erinnerung zu schaffen

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Magazin